Spa Day Updates

I had a pony spa day and cleaned up most of the ponies from the previous post. I don’t have pictures of all of them yet, though. Here are the first few that I photographed.

may151805

Applejack has one small scratch on the very edge of the symbol but otherwise came very clean and has such a nice long mane.

may151804

True to her name, Minty is looking pretty minty after her bath and brush.

may151803

I thought Kimono had some scratches on her symbol, but they turned out to just be dirt, and after her hairdo she also is looking very good.

may151802

Starcatcher also looks much better now that her hair isn’t a tangled mess. My camera had a hard time with her pink. Both her heart and her hair are much more vibrant in person.

may151801

Spitfire was in the worst shape of any of them. One of her goggles is broken off and so is her tail, and she has some scrapes and gouges. But at least the yucky dirt is now gone.

Leave a comment